Please be patient, we are processing your booking ...
Do you have any questions? Contact us:
Embassies and consular offices of foreign countries in Istria

Foreign embassies and consular offices in Istria

Are you coming from abroad in search of a place where the most beautiful of your memories will be created? In addition to everything else that is necessary, Croatia also has foreign embassies and consular offices. 
The support system for foreign nationals through embassies and consular offices in Croatia is available in the country's larger, more important towns.
In Croatia there are embassies, consular offices and vice-consular offices of the following countries:
  • Australia (Australia)
  • Austria (Österreich)
  • Belgium (Belgique)
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Montenegro
  • The Czech Republic (ČeskáRepublika)
  • Denmark (KongerigetDanmark)
  • Finland (Finland)
  • France (RépubliqueFrançaise)
  • Greece (Hellas)
  • Ireland (Éire-Ireland)
  • Italy(Italia)
  • Kazakhstan (ҚазақстанРеспубликасы)
  • Hungary (Magyarország)
  • Macedonia
  • The Netherlands (Koninkrijk der Nederlanden)
  • Germany (Deutschland)
  • Norway (KongeriketNoreg)
  • Poland (Polska)
  • The Russian Federation (РоссийскаяФедерация)
  • Slovakia (Slovensko)
  • Slovenia
  • Serbia
  • Sweden (KonungariketSverige)
  • Switzerland (Die Schweiz)
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (UK &N.Ireland)
To enter the Republic of Croatia, foreign nationals need to have a passport or another internationally acknowledged identity document,whereas the citizens of the EU/EEA can also use a valid identity card for entering the country.
Tourist can stay in the Republic of Croatia up to three months.
A foreign national who doesn’t need a visa for entering the Republic of Croatia can stay in the Republic of Croatia up to a maximum of 90 days within a period of 180 days, counting from the day of the first entry.
Take some time to check important and useful information necessary for a carefree trip!